Attention: For full functionality of this site, it is necessary to enable javascript. Here are the instructions to enable javascript in your web browser.
If you are unable to enable javascript, you can access the Sitemap.

Skip to main content

Mortgage Application

For your convenience, we offer an online mortgage application. You can also visit a CapEd location and meet with a Mortgage Loan Officer.

Questions?

Get in touch with one of our Mortgage Loan Officers

Jeff Acree

NMLS Number 6591

  (208) 855-4605
  jeff@caped.com
  Thunderbolt Branch
Apply with Jeff


Paul McMurdie

NMLS Number 1000571

  (208) 898-7039
  paul.mcmurdie@caped.com
  Park Center Branch
Apply with Paul


Carole Meyer

NMLS Number 91917

  (208) 898-7052
  carole.meyer@caped.com
  South Nampa MCC
Apply with Carole


Joe Azevedo

NMLS Number 96874

  (208) 855-4688
  joe.azevedo@caped.com
  Eagle Branch
Apply with Joe


Katherine Huth

NMLS Number 21071

  (208) 855-4657
  katherine@caped.com
  McMillan Branch
Apply with Katherine


Isabel Bailey

NMLS Number 507120

  (208) 884-1050 ext. 7024
  isabel.bailey@caped.com
  Marketplace Branch
Apply with Isabel


Mike Troester

NMLS Number 1381729

  (208) 855-4680
  mike.troester@caped.com
  Linder MCC
Apply with Mike


Cal Gothberg

NMLS Number 148078

  (208) 898-7026
  cal.gothberg@caped.com
  South Meridian MCC
Apply with Cal


Steve Sengelmann

NMLS Number 91656

  (208) 884-1051 ext. 7054
  steve.sengelmann@caped.com
  Thunderbolt Branch
Apply with Steve